Staff & Board

Through the tireless energy of Hubbard Street’s team, the organization continues to introduce audiences to cutting-edge contemporary dance, encourage dance exploration through numerous and imaginative educational programs, and cultivate unique partnerships and collaborations year-round.

staff & board listing


David McDermott, Executive Director

Linda-Denise Fisher-Harrell, Artistic Director

Artistic Staff

Jonathan E. Alsberry, Rehearsal Director

Krista Ellensohn, Manager of Training Operations

Administrative Staff

Abby Olson, General Manager

Belina Mizrahi, Arts FMS, Financial Management Services

External Affairs

Katie Grogan, Director of Development

Melissa Rosenberg, Individual Giving Manager

Ashley Echevarría, Development Coordinator

Nikki Horwitz, Grants Coordinator

Erik Kaiko, Director of Marketing & Communications

Megan Moran, Manager of Marketing & Communications

Youth, Education, and Community Programs

Eboné Harden, Director of Education

Teaching Artist Faculty
Carly Bress
Jamie Brunson
Layzabeth Gonzalez
Rebeca G. Griffin
Charli Harris
Anne Kasdorf
Danielle Kfoury
Mara Noguez
Daisy Rueda
Julia Rzonca
Isabelle Taylor


Harrison Pearse Burke, Director of Production

Kate Darby, Stage Manager and Head of Props

Casey Doyle, Head of Audio

Jack Horwitch, Head Electrician

Kevin Upham, Head Carpenter and Stage Operations

Tyler Wilson, Head of Wardrobe

Board of Directors


Steven Collens, Chair  
Kristin Conley, President         
Camille E. Rudge, Treasurer      

Jodi Patt, Secretary
Larry Gilbert, Immediate Past Chair, VP  of Development

Yasmine Winkler, VP  of Membership 


Directors at Large


Bija Bennett

Ross B. Bricker

Heather Caruso

Mara S. Georges

Ronda Joubert

Solange Sandy Lloyd

Jasminka Milpak

Marc Miller

Debra Moritz

Richard Rodes


Life Directors

John W. Ballantine

Corinne Brophy

Edythe R. Cloonan*

Pam Crutchfield

Sondra Berman Epstein*

Stanley M. Freehling*

Charles R. Gardner

Paul Gignilliat

Sandra P. Guthman

Gail Kalver

James Mabie*

Marie E. O’Connor*

Byron Pollock*

Timothy Schwertfeger

Jack D. Tovin

Randy White

William N. Wood Prince

*In Memoriam