Staff & Board

Under the leadership and vision of Artistic Director Glenn Edgerton "all roads of dance intersect at Hubbard Street," with an emphasis on creativity, innovation and collaboration.

Through the tireless energy of Hubbard Street’s team, the organization continues to introduce audiences to cutting-edge contemporary dance, encourage dance exploration through numerous and imaginative educational programs, and cultivate unique partnerships and collaborations year-round.

staff & board listing

Leadership

Glenn Edgerton, Artistic Director
gedgerton@hubbardstreetdance.com

David McDermott, Executive Director
dmcdermott@hubbardstreetdance.com

Artistic Staff

Claire Bataille, Director of the Lou Conte Dance Studio 
cbataille@hubbardstreetdance.com

Alejandro Cerrudo, Resident Choreographer
acerrudo@hubbardstreetdance.com

Jessica Tong, Rehearsal Director
jtong@hubbardstreetdance.com

Jonathan Alsberry, Rehearsal Director
jalsberry@hubbardstreetdance.com

Administrative Staff

Belina Mizrahi, Controller
bmizrahi@hubbardstreetdance.com

Adrianna Desier Durantt, Management Associate
adesier@hubbardstreetdance.com

Deirdre Connelly, Facilities & Operations Coordinator
dconnelly@hubbardstreetdance.com

Kimberly Ingram, Bookkeeper
kingram@hubbardstreetdance.com

External Affairs

Andy Sheagren, Director of Marketing
asheagren@hubbardstreetdance.com

Danielle Sparklin, Manager of Data and Patron Services
dsparklin@hubbardstreetdance.com

Dexter Carlson, Senior Development Coordinator
dcarlson@hubbardstreetdance.com

Hayley Ross, Communication Coordinator
hross@hubbardstreetdance.com

Maya Fazio-Siu, Marketing Coordinator
msiu@hubbardstreetdance.com

Sidney Cristol, Patron Services Associate
scristol@hubbardstreetdance.com

Artist Training

Alexandra Wells, Director of Artist Training
awells@hubbardstreetdance.com

Krista Ellensohn, Manager of Artist Training
kellensohn@hubbardstreetdance.com

Erin Harner, Artist Training Associate
eharner@hubbardstreetdance.com

Youth, Education, and Community Programs

Kathryn Humphreys, Director, Youth, Education, and Community Programs
khumphreys@hubbardstreetdance.com

Heather Lindahl, Senior Manager of School Programs
hlindahl@hubbardstreetdance.com

Jennifer Gunter, Youth Programs Manager 
jgunter@hubbardstreetdance.com

Mary Elizabeth Kennedy, Youth Dance Program Registrar 
mkennedy@hubbardstreetdance.com

Dedrick Gray, School Programs Coordinator 
dgray@hubbardstreetdance.com

Emma Hill, Education & Youth Assistant
ehill@hubbardstreetdance.com

Michelle Modrzejewski, Education and Adaptive Dance Faculty Head
MModrzejewski@hubbardstreetdance.com

John Cartwright, Secondary Division Faculty Head
jcartwright@hubbardstreetdance.com

Anne Kasdorf, Early Childhood and Primary Division Faculty Head
akasdorf@hubbardstreetdance.com

Production

Scott Nelson, Production Manager
snelson@hubbardstreetdance.com

Kaili Story, Lighting Supervisor
kstory@hubbardstreetdance.com

Stephan Panek, Head Carpenter and Stage Operations

Sam Begich, Master Electrician

Julie Ballard, Stage Manager and Properties Master

Jason Natali, Audio Engineer

Jenni Schwaner Ladd, Tour Wardrobe

Board of Directors

Marc Miller, Chair

 Karen H. Lennon, President

 Kristin Conley, Secretary

 Catherine Chavez, Treasurer

 Richard Rodes, Assistant Treasurer

 Denise Stefan Ginascol, VP Development

 Larry Gilbert, VP Board Development

 Richard F. Tomlinson II, VP Facilities

 Bija Bennett

Colleen Batcheler

Ross B. Bricker

Meg Callahan

Steven Collens

Joel Cory

Dirk Denison

Kelley Royer Dolyniuk

Miguel Edwards

Linda Hutson

Betsy Stelle Morgan

Sarah J. Nolan

Cynthia S. Van Osdol

Sheila Owens

Alyssa Rapp

Lauren Robishaw

Tatjana Schuster

Mary Kay Shaw

Deborah Stonebraker

John E. Vasquez

Randy White

Life Directors

John W. Ballantine

Corinne Brophy

Edythe R. Cloonan

Sondra Bernamn Epstein

Stanley M. Freehling

Charles R. Gardner

Paul Gignilliat

Sandra P. Guthman

James Mabie

Marie E. O’Connor

Timothy Schwertfeger

Jack D. Tovin

Sallyan Windt

William N. Wood Prince