Season 45: Sapphire Season brings you an evolved Hubbard Street Dance Chicago—recharged and ready to bring artistry, entertainment, and incredible dance to the city of Chicago and beyond.

Subscribe with HSDC to enjoy these exclusive perks:

  • Priority seating for 20% off
  • Unlimited discounted guest tickets
  • Exclusive advance access
  • Free, no-hassle ticket exchanges
  • Behind-the-scenes access and special invitations
  • Discounts on merchandise
  • And more!

Season packages start at just $76 and Young Professional Memberships for $60. Scroll down to learn more about package options and click below to subscribe online today!

SUBSCRIBE NOW

BUILD YOUR OWN 3, 4, or 5-performance package

WANT A PACKAGE WITH THE MOST VARIETY?
Choose performances from Program A in each Series to experience the most Season 45 world premieres, and the fewest encore performances from within the season.

WANT TO REVISIT FAVORITES ACROSS DIFFERENT VENUES?
Selecting from Program B for Spring and Summer will offer the chance to engage with highlights from both Seasons 44 and 45, shedding new light on each piece by experiencing them in a different space.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS MEMBERSHIP for patrons age 35 and under

Includes three (3) Section 3 tickets for the following:

  • 1 performance from Fall Series
  • 1 performance from Spring Series
  • 1 performance from Summer Series
3 PERFORMANCE PACKAGE
  • 1 performance from Fall Series
  • 1 performance from Spring Series
  • 1 performance from Summer Series
4 PERFORMANCE PACKAGE
  • 1 performance from Fall Series
  • 1 or 2 from Spring Series
  • 1 or 2 from Summer Series
5 PERFORMANCE PACKAGE
  • 1 performance from Fall Series
  • 2 from Spring Series
  • 2 from Summer Series

 

PREMIER $252 - $416SECTION 2 $192 - $320 SECTION 3 $132 - $227 SECTION 4 $76 - $128 

The Young Professionals Membership is a fixed price of $60 for three (3) Section 3 tickets, one per Series.

HARRIS THEATER SEAT MAP

STAGE

MCA EDLIS NEESON THEATER SEAT MAP

STAGE
FALL SERIES: REFRACTION at the Harris Theater
OSNEL DELGADO, RANDY DUNCAN, DARRELL GRAND MOULTRIE
  • Thursday, September 29, 7:30 pm
  • Friday, September 30, 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 1, 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 2, 3:00 pm
SPRING SERIES: ELEMENTS at the MCA
PROGRAM A: LAR LUBOVITCH, KYLE ABRAHAM, THANG DAO, ASZURE BARTON
  • Thursday, March 23, 7:30 pm
  • Friday, March 24, 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 25, 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 26, 3:00 pm
PROGRAM B: OSNEL DELGADO, SPENSER THEBERGE, HOPE BOYKIN, ASZURE BARTON
  • Friday, March 31, 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 2, 3:00 pm
SUMMER SERIES: FACETS at the Harris Theater
PROGRAM A: RANDY DUNCAN, LAR LUBOVITCH, RENNIE HARRIS
  • Thursday, May 18, 7:30 pm
  • Friday, May 19, 8:00 pm
PROGRAM B: THANG DAO, HOPE BOYKIN, RENNIE HARRIS, RENA BUTLER
  • Saturday, May 20, 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 21, 3:00 pm