If you experience issues with the livestream above, click here to go direct to Vimeo.

November 23 - 25

‬For our final Virtual Community Week Series of 2020, we are bringing the dance community together across 3 coasts for 3 days of free dance!

Each day in the series, join the company dancers from Hubbard Street Dance Chicago alongside Whim W'Him (Day 1),  Limón Dance Company (Day 2), and Giordano Dance Chicago (Day 3) for a live 1-hour class followed by a sneak peek at new work from each day's featured company and Hubbard Street.

No registration is required. All classes are free and open to all. Tune in to the livestream on this page or directly on Vimeo.

DAY 1: WEST COAST SPOTLIGHT
Hubbard Street + Whim W'Him |
Monday Nov. 23, 11 AM CST

DAY 2: EAST COAST SPOTLIGHT
Hubbard Street + Limón Dance Company |
Tuesday Nov. 24, 10 AM CST

DAY 3: THIRD COAST SPOTLIGHT
Hubbard Street + Giordano Dance Chicago |
Wednesday Nov. 25, 11 AM CST

 

SCHEDULE

MONDAY NOVEMBER 23

CONTEMPORARY BALLET

WITH KARL WATSON
WHIM W'HIM


11 AM CST // 12 PM EST // 9 AM PST



TUESDAY NOVEMBER 24

LIMÓN TECHNIQUE CLASS

WITH LOGAN KRUGER
LIMÓN DANCE COMPANY

10 AM CST // 11 AM EST // 8 AM PST

WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 25

JAZZ TECHNIQUE CLASS

WITH JOSHUA BLAKE CARTER
GIORDANO DANCE CHICAGO

11 AM CST // 12 PM EST // 9 AM PST