The performance schedule below encompasses our home series of Chicago performances. Click here to view the company's touring schedule. For press inquiries and access, please email Press Representative Nick Harkin at nickh@carolfoxassociates.com.

 

FALL SERIES: REFRACTION

at the Harris Theater for Music and Dance

OSNEL DELGADO, RANDY DUNCAN, DARRELL GRAND MOULTRIE

Thursday, September 29 at 7:30 pm

Friday, September 30 at 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 1 at 8:00 pm

Sunday, October 2 at 3:00 pm

More

 

SPRING SERIES: ELEMENTS

at the Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago

PROGRAM A: LAR LUBOVITCH, KYLE ABRAHAM, THANG DAO, ASZURE BARTON

Thursday, March 23 at 7:30 pm

Friday, March 24 at 8:00 pm

Saturday, March 25 at 8:00 pm

Sunday, March 26 at 3:00 pm

PROGRAM B: OSNEL DELGADO, SPENSER THEBERGE, HOPE BOYKIN, ASZURE BARTON

Friday, March 31 at 8:00 pm

Saturday, April 1 at 8:00 pm

Sunday, April 2 at 3:00 pm

MORE

 

SUMMER SERIES: FACETS

at the Harris Theater for Music and Dance

PROGRAM A: RANDY DUNCAN, LAR LUBOVITCH, RENNIE HARRIS

Thursday, May 18, 7:30 pm

Friday, May 19, 8:00 pm

PROGRAM B: THANG DAO, HOPE BOYKIN, RENNIE HARRIS, RENA BUTLER

Saturday, May 20, 8:00 pm

Sunday, May 21, 3:00 pm

MORE